The Hotel

Hôtel du Quai Voltaire – Surroundings

Location

Superbly located along the Seine River and in the historical centre of Paris, the Hôtel du Quai Voltaire is a convenient base for visiting historical sites and emblematic monuments of Paris, including Musée d’Orsay, the Louvre, Notre-Dame Cathedral or the superb Opera Garnier. The area around the hotel offers a good selection of art galleries and second-hand book sellers, you can also stroll to the Saint-Germain district with its many restaurants and typically Parisian cafes.

Read more Less

Hôtel du Quai Voltaire – Reception

Services

Lounge, Bar with flat-screen television, Continental or a la carte breakfast, Lift, Laundry and dry cleaning service, In room breakfast , Room service, Wake-up call, Daily Newspapers, Shuttle, Concierge service, Baby-sitting on request. Complimentary Wi-Fi access throughout. Wi-Fi hotspot available, Internet corner.

Read more Less

Hôtel du Quai Voltaire – Reception

Reception

Our reception is open 24h every day. If you need to book a taxi, a restaurant or a show, ask our friendly multilingual staff who will do their best to assist you. We can also organise a baby-sitting service, shuttle to airport or car hire. There is also safety deposit box at reception for your valuables.

Read more Less

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW

L'hôtel

Localisation

Superbement situé le long de la Seine et dans le centre historique de Paris, l'Hôtel du Quai Voltaire est une base idéale pour visiter les sites historiques et les monuments emblématiques de la ville, comme le Musée d'Orsay, le Louvre, Notre-Dame ou le superbe Opéra Garnier. Vous trouverez dans le quartier de l'hôtel de belles galeries d'art ou des échoppes de livres d'occasion et vous pourrez, en vous promenant dans le quartier Saint-Germain, faire votre choix parmi les nombreux restaurants et cafés typiquement parisiens.

En savoir plus Réduire

Services

Salon, bar avec télévision à écran plat, petit déjeuner continental ou à la carte, ascenseur, blanchisserie et nettoyage à sec, petit déjeuner dans les chambres, room service, réveil par téléphone, télévision dans les chambres, presse quotidienne, baby-sitting sur demande. Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout le bâtiment. Coin Internet, borne Wi-Fi.

En savoir plus Réduire

Réception

Notre réception est ouverte 24h/24. Si vous avez besoin de réserver un taxi, un restaurant ou un spectacle, demandez à notre personnel accueillant et multilingue qui fera au mieux pour vous aider. Nous pouvons également organiser des services de baby-sitting, des navettes pour l'aéroport ou des locations de voiture. Un coffre-fort se trouve à la réception pour vos objets de valeur.

En savoir plus Réduire